Contact the Mobile team

Contact the Mobile team
1 commments

  

The Team  

Noble House Media Ltd
35 Britannia Row
London N1 8QH       Map

Subscription line: 020 7440 3823


Editorial mobile@nhmedia.co.uk 


Content Director: David Nunn, 020 7440 3880  Email: david.nunn@nhmedia.co.uk
Editor: Kizzi Nkwocha, 020 7440 3875  Email:  kizzi.nkwocha@nhmedia.co.uk
Senior reporter: Carol Millett, 020 7440 3869   Email: carol.millett@nhmedia.co.uk
Reporter: Matthew Campelli, 020 7440 3862
  Email:  matthew.campelli@nhmedia.co.uk

 


Advertising  natasha.bailey@nhmedia.co.uk


Group Sales Manager: Natasha Bailey, 020 7440 3822 


Production


Production Manager/Group art editor: Nigel O'Brien, 020 7440 3881
Sub-editor/Production Assistant: Rebecca Christou, 020 7440 3864

 

 


General inquiries: sarah.allie@nhmedia.co.uk


 

 

Sales and marketing assistant: Sarah Allie, 020 7440 3823
Events Manager: Sheena Patel, 020 7440 3882
Publisher: Debra Doran

 


Written by Kizzi Nkwocha
Kizzi Nkwocha, Editor
Twitter profile | Google + | Email |

1 Comments

getting excesses amount of texts messages to remind me to top up with ten pounds to receive 300 free texts. please stop!