Michael Slessor leads the wildcard vote

Michael Slessor leads the wildcard vote

The Wildcard vote on Store Manager of the Year competition got underway on 31st October with 5 store managers vying for votes for the final 2 weeks of the competition.

The manager with the most number of votes will join the five managers who have already gone through to the finals.

The five managers in the wildcard vote are:

Michael Slessor, Vodafone

Jyoti Kalra, Carphone Warehouse

Roseena Perrin, 3 Retail

Karim Belhadj, 3 Retail; and,

Klevis Kalemaj, EE

Voting closes on 14th November at noon and so there are less than 10 days left, dont waste any time, vote NOW!


Written by Mobile Today
Mobile Today


Please wait...

Please write code to prove you're human