The voting gets exciting...

Until this morning, voting on Store Manager of the Year competition had been progressing along at a very steady pace... until we decided to make it all a lot more interesting by opening up the vote to everyone.

Ever since then, voting has picked up by miles and the equation has changed vastly.

Until yesterday, Michael Slessor from Vodafone had been leading in the numbers game, yesterday and this morning it was Jyoti Kalra from Carphone Warehouse. 

However, ever since the voting was opened up to non-retail members on ISellMobile, the equations have totally changed.

Roseena Perrin from 3 Retail has emerged as the front runner and has more than 53 votes, atleast 10 more than her nearest rival.

If you havent made your choice yet, do so NOW!

Written by Mobile Today
Mobile Today


Please wait...

Please write code to prove you're human